How To Reset Your TS3 3 Permissions & Regain Control Of Your Teamspeak 3 Server
In the previous tutorial, we showed you how to copy, rename and edit your Server Admin Groups. We also gave a few important tips on why it is not necessary to add anyone other then yourself to the Server Admin Group. Remember this is important so you never lose control of your Teamspeak Server.
In this tutorial we will show you how to flush all of your TS3 Server permissions. This action will reset your Teamspeak 3 Server privileges globally and will create yourself a new Server Admin Group Privilege Key. Resetting your Teamspeak Permissions will remove all Server Groups from everyone but will not delete any of your channels, icons or files.
Step 1 - Login To Your Clanwarz Account
Step 2 - Click The TS3 Control Panel Button To Automatically Login To Your Teamspeak 3 Control Panel
Step 3 - Click The Permission Reset Icon
Step 4 - Click The Green Permission Reset Button
Step 5 - Your Teamspeak Permissions Are Reset - You Are Issued A New Server Admin Privilege Key
Step 6 - Click The Privilege Keys Icon
Step 7 - Copy Your Privilege Key and Connect To Your Teamspeak 3 Server
Step 8 - Paste Your Privilege Key Into The Text Field and Press The OK Button
Step 9 - When You Need To Create Additional Privilege Keys, Click The Appropiate Button